——————————— Partition ———————————

Refers to the special partition separating the interior space is not the top half facade in the renovation process now in many physical partition but by the furniture such as, along with the widespread use of sliding doors market, high compartment door hanging rail profiles, profiles, folding door profiles, sealing door profiles, shower room profiles, as well as a variety of furniture and cabinet material, hardware fittings and so on are widely used in the market, such as the traditional screen, display rack, cabinet, such a partition can be to break the pattern, the distinction between different types of space, communicate with each other and can make the living environment full of changes, realize the space between, provide integration of art and taste more the space for the bedroom.


 Applicable occasions

Mainly used in office buildings, offices, airports, schools, banks, convention and exhibition centers, government agencies, securities, car showrooms, libraries and so on. Also applies to hotels, shopping malls, schools, multi-function hall, banquet hall, conference room, training room and other places.










 Function and characteristics

①1000 degrees Celsius, ultra high temperature fire, higher than the national fire standards.   ②Green environmental protection products.   ③No pollution, no peculiar smell.   ④Good sound insulation effect.   ⑤Color diversification, flexible adjustment, combination, suitable for the required work space.


Separation, separation and constantly. This witty remark illustrates the features of the partition very vividly. Cut off both play the role of the division of space in the area, but it's not the whole wall that will be completely separated from the room, but separated in connection with continuous breaking, the combination of the features of the partition in the office decoration has become a great room for creative projects, and become the enterprise architecture designers show a focus of personality and talent.


 Partition classification

1、 according to materials: steel partition, glass partition, aluminum alloy partition, wooden screen
2、 according to use: office partition, bathroom partition, living room partition, window partition
3、 according to the shape: high cut, middle partition
4、 according to nature: fixed partition, moving partition







A variety of line function meet the design requirements, Aluminum Alloy material is very important, MORGEN only choose the excellent quality, the use of the process, can be exchanged at any time windows and doors, solid blocks, the location of the glass partition, re mix re-use, can greatly reduce the costs of moving office often. The best use of the partition of the space is perfect distinguish, reasonable use area, like between separated and non separated, is the highest level of well-proportioned.
Partition door frame can be used all 6063 GB aluminum extrusion profiles. Material quality, oxide film thickness and surface treatment quality all meet the GB/T5237-2000 standard. It can also be done in a frameless way. It is directly connected with toughened glass door hinge or fixed piece.



 About maintenance, how to maintain?


The surface stains with soft cloth to wipe, the hard cloth is easy to scratch the surface, do not use water in direct contact with the wood door.
Second corners can not have too much friction, friction, edge because it is easy to wear, can make the paint off.
Third, solid wood door has a characteristic, if the temperature and humidity of the environment if the difference is large, there may be slight cracks at the seams, don't panic, with the change of season this phenomenon will disappear.


Copyright ©2021  Morgen Intelligent Technology(shanghai) Co.,Ltd  All Rights Reserved  沪ICP备17039083号   Technical Support:Yi shang network

——————————— 智能隔断 ———————————

隔断是指专门分隔室内空间的不到顶的半截立面,而在如今的装修过程中,许多有形隔断却由家具等充当,随着市场的广泛使用移门型材,高隔间型材,内门型材,吊轨折叠门型材,密封门型材,淋浴房型材,以及多种家具和橱柜型材,五金配件等等在市场上有较广泛的使用,一般传统的比如屏风、展示架、酒柜,这样的隔断既能打破固有格局、区分不同性质的空间,又能使居室环境富于变化、实现空间之间的相互交流,为居室提供更大的艺术与品位相融合的空间。


 适用场合

主要适用于办公楼、写字楼、机场、校院、银行、会展中心、政府机构、证券、汽车展厅、图书馆等。也适用于酒店、商场、学校、多功能厅、宴会厅、会议室、培训室等场所。









 功能和特点

①1000摄氏度超高温防火高于国家防火标准。   ②绿色环保产品。   ③无污染、无异味。   ④良好的隔音效果。   ⑤色泽多样化,可灵活调整、组合适用所需的工作空间。


隔断,隔而不断。这句俏皮话很形象地说明了隔断的特点。隔断在区域中既起到分割空间的作用,但同时它又不像整面墙体那样将居室完全隔开,而是在隔中有连接,断中有连续,这种虚实结合的特点使隔断成为在办公室装修中一个有很大创作余地的项目,成为企业和建筑设计师展现个性与才华的一个焦点。


 隔断分类

1、 按材料:钢质隔断、玻璃隔断、铝合金隔断、木质屏风
2、 按用途:办公隔断、卫生间隔断、客厅隔断、橱窗隔断
3、 按形状:高隔断、中隔断
4、 按性质:固定隔断、移动隔断







多种走线功能满足各种设计需求,铝合金选材很重要,MORGEN只选品质兼优的,使用过程中,可随时调换门、窗、实体模块、玻璃隔断的位置,可重新组合再使用,可以大大降低办公室经常搬迁所产生的费用。隔断的最佳用途就是将空间完美的区分,合理运用面积,仿似隔与非隔之间,是错落有致的最高境界。
隔断门外框可以全部采用6063国标铝挤压型材。材质、氧化膜厚度、表面处理质量全部达到GB/T5237-2000标准;亦可用无框的方式来做,直接用钢化玻璃门合页或固定件连接。


 关于保养问题,如何保养?

表面污迹时采用软布料来进行擦试,用硬布很容易划伤表面,切忌不能用清水直接与实木门接触。
第二棱角处不能有太多的摩擦,摩擦以后,因为棱角处很容易磨伤,会使油漆脱落。
第三,实木门有一个特点,如果环境温湿度如果差异很大的话,可能会出现接缝处出现轻微的开裂,不必惊慌,随着季节的变化这种现象会自然消失的。


Copyright ©2019  魔亘智能科技(上海)有限公司  All Rights Reserved  沪ICP备17039083号   技术支持: 溢尚网络

沪公网安备 31011702003569号