——————————— Application ———————————
Business applications

Example 1: projection curtain action. Here, the dimming glass has another commercial name, called the "smart glass projection screen", which means that in the transparent state you can display the background decoration picture, or act as the glass wall of the conference room. In the opaque state, the imaging screen can be substituted and the picture is clearer. As a result, breaking the traditional cement metope function monopoly situation, and achieve multiple functions.


Example 2: office area, conference room, monitoring room partition. Even the huge office area, is the number of walls or frosted glass partition will become narrow oppressed, all using transparent glass design and the lack of commercial confidentiality, then you really need a transparent glass material can be adjusted with spectrophotometry to solve problems, control rooms, conference rooms, business office area, can be adjusted according to for all optical transparent state, when needed, as long as gently press the remote control, you can make the whole region from around the eyes completely blurred.


                                



Residential applications
Example 1: external settings. The balcony windows and add light glass, make a revolutionary improvement in poor privacy can be seen on the linliren building. Under normal circumstances, adjust to the transparent state, keep bright lighting; at random, in order to maintain a sense of security, can be adjusted to the opaque state, but still have the sun can be intimate, kill two birds with one stone.


Example 2: indoor space partition. The use of dimming glass to separate rooms, improve space layout, increase brightness, adjust degrees of freedom, and ensure the privacy of different regions, will have unexpected results.


Example 3: as a small home theater curtain, the curtain screen is effectively combined. (the principle is the same as that of commercial projection screens)


Example 4: in the premise of selecting safety voltage, the dimming glass as a bathroom, toilet partition, not only the layout of the light, and can protect the good privacy.




              




Medical institutions application
The utility model can replace the curtain, plays the function of separation and privacy protection, is solid, safe, soundproof and eliminating impurities, has the advantages of environmental protection, cleanness and pollution, and eliminates worries and psychological pressure for medical workers and patients.


Museums, pavilions, shopping malls, banks, anti-theft applications
Recommended for use in shopping malls, banks, jewelry shops and museums, exhibition showcase, counter and showcase bullet proof glass glass, transparent state normal business application, once encountered unexpected situations, you can use the remote control, and instantly reach the fuzzy state, so that criminals lose the goal, to the greatest extent possible to ensure personal and property safety.


In short, the application of dimming glass is very extensive, covering administrative office, public service, business entertainment, home life, advertising, media, exhibition, video, public security and many other fields.



             


Copyright ©2021  Morgen Intelligent Technology(shanghai) Co.,Ltd  All Rights Reserved  沪ICP备17039083号   Technical Support:Yi shang network

——————————— 应用场景 ———————————
商务应用

例1:投影幕布作用。 在这里,调光玻璃有另一个商业名称,叫做"智能玻璃投影屏",意即透明状态下可以显示背景装饰图画,或者作为会议室的玻璃墙。不透明状态下可替代成像幕布,并更具画面清晰的特点。这样一来,就打破了传统水泥墙面的功能垄断局面,并且实现多重作用。


例2:办公区域、会议室、监控室隔断。 即使是偌大的办公区,被数面墙体或磨砂玻璃隔断也会显得狭小憋闷,全部采用通透玻璃设计又缺乏商务保密性,这时您的确需要一种可以调节透明光度的玻璃材具解决烦恼,监控室、会议室、商务洽谈等办公区域,可调节为全光照透明状态,需要时,只要轻轻按动遥控器,则可让整个区域从周围目光中彻底模糊掉。


                                



住宅应用
例1:外部设置。 阳台飘窗加增调光玻璃,可在楼宇林立人皆可窥的较差私秘性上做出革命性改善。日常情况下,调节到透明状态,保持透亮采光;随意状态下,为保持安全感,可调节到不透明状态,却依然有阳光可亲近,一举两得。


例2:室内空间隔断。利用调光玻璃分隔房间,改善空间布局,增加光亮调节自由度,又能保证不同区域的私密性,会得到意想不到的效果。


例3:作为小型家庭影院幕布使用,将幕布、屏风有效结合。(原理同商务投影幕布相同)


例4、在选用安全电压的前提下,将调光玻璃作为浴室、卫生间隔断,不仅使布局敞亮,又能很好的保护隐私。



              




医疗机构应用
可取代窗帘,起到隔断与隐私保护的功能,坚实安全,隔音消杂,更有环保清洁不易污染的好处,为医护工作者和患者除去顾虑和心理压力。


博物馆、展馆、商场、银行防盗应用
推荐应用于商场、银行、珠宝店及博物馆、展览馆的橱窗、柜台防弹玻璃及展柜玻璃中,正常营业应用时保持透明状态,一旦遇到突发情况,则可利用远程遥控,瞬间达到模糊状态,使犯罪分子失去目标,可以最大程度保证人身及财产安全。


总之,调光玻璃的应用场所非常广泛,覆盖行政办公、公共服务、商业娱乐、家居生活、广告传媒、展览展示、影像、公共安全等诸多领域。


             


Copyright ©2019  魔亘智能科技(上海)有限公司  All Rights Reserved  沪ICP备17039083号   技术支持: 溢尚网络

沪公网安备 31011702003569号